I Confess

…wouldn’t you like to know what I’m confessing to? Then follow me over to my new blog and all will be clear. Please update your bookmarks and subscriptions to MikeMorrell.org. Thanks!

5 Responses to “I Confess”


  1. 1 kevin@presence.tv August 27, 2007 at 1:41 pm

    Father Mike,
    I’ll make my confession later today.

    Warmly,
    Kevin

  2. 2 brittian bullock August 27, 2007 at 1:49 pm

    Bless me Father for I have sinned…and I too shall be detailing the naughtiness later today…after I have replied to Aline (inside joke on that, sorry guys)!

    Brittian

  3. 5 zoecarnate August 29, 2007 at 5:28 pm

    Sigh, you guys. Why did I become “the confessor” alla da sudden? What are my Catholic readers gonna think??

    I love your confessions, all of them. These are great. They give me hope that a mature, generous trust in the God of Jesus Christ will yield real, restorative fruit in the 21st century. (Even your confessions, Johnny–did you read what Christine Sine asked you at her blog?)


Leave a comment




Check Out This Free Book Club

Abolish Slavery – Join the Movement Today!

  • Friend of Emergent Village

    My Writings: Varied and Sundry Pieces Online

    Illumination and Darkness: An Anne Rice Feature from Burnside Writer's Collective
    Shadows & Light: An Anne Rice Interview in MP3 format from Relevant Magazine
    God's Ultimate Passion: A Trinity of Frank Viola interview on Next Wave: Part I, Part II, Part III
    Review: Furious Pursuit by Tim King, from The Ooze
    Church Planting Chat from Next-Wave
    Review: Untold Story of the New Testament Church by Frank Viola, from Next-Wave

    a