This Blog Has Moved!

Hi all – after several years on ye olde free wordpress site, I’ve upgraded to blogging at MikeMorrell.org! Please update your RSS feeds & bookmarks – subscribe now here.

I’m still on the ‘pre-release’ of MikeMorrell.org; better design and much more consistent posting are both in the near future. I look forward to continuing the conversation with you there! Thank you!

2 Responses to “This Blog Has Moved!”


  1. 1 Allwin raja March 3, 2012 at 3:35 pm

    Hai my facebook was disabled in few days .so please help my facebook was activate.


  1. 1 Code 5 Group Trackback on March 10, 2015 at 10:15 pm

Leave a comment




Check Out This Free Book Club

Abolish Slavery – Join the Movement Today!

  • Friend of Emergent Village

    My Writings: Varied and Sundry Pieces Online

    Illumination and Darkness: An Anne Rice Feature from Burnside Writer's Collective
    Shadows & Light: An Anne Rice Interview in MP3 format from Relevant Magazine
    God's Ultimate Passion: A Trinity of Frank Viola interview on Next Wave: Part I, Part II, Part III
    Review: Furious Pursuit by Tim King, from The Ooze
    Church Planting Chat from Next-Wave
    Review: Untold Story of the New Testament Church by Frank Viola, from Next-Wave

    a