Covenant Expiration Dates & Perpetual Renewal – Where I’ve Been Part 3

The trip down doctrinal memory lane continues here…

Actually, it continues here, on my new blog, MikeMorrell.org! Please follow me there, and update your subscriptions & bookmarks accordingly. Thanks!

4 Responses to “Covenant Expiration Dates & Perpetual Renewal – Where I’ve Been Part 3”


  1. 1 James December 22, 2007 at 4:10 am

    It’s “solo Christo” not “sola Christo.” The forms are masculine singular ablative, second declension.

  2. 2 zoecarnate December 22, 2007 at 6:58 pm

    Thank you, James, for that helpful grammar hint! I’ll bet Wikipedia just loves you. : )


  1. 1 Implications of Emmanuel - Where I’ve Been Part II « zoecarnate Trackback on October 12, 2007 at 1:23 pm
  2. 2 God’s New Deal - Where I’ve Been Part 1 « zoecarnate Trackback on October 12, 2007 at 1:25 pm

Leave a comment




Check Out This Free Book Club

Abolish Slavery – Join the Movement Today!

  • Friend of Emergent Village

    My Writings: Varied and Sundry Pieces Online

    Illumination and Darkness: An Anne Rice Feature from Burnside Writer's Collective
    Shadows & Light: An Anne Rice Interview in MP3 format from Relevant Magazine
    God's Ultimate Passion: A Trinity of Frank Viola interview on Next Wave: Part I, Part II, Part III
    Review: Furious Pursuit by Tim King, from The Ooze
    Church Planting Chat from Next-Wave
    Review: Untold Story of the New Testament Church by Frank Viola, from Next-Wave

    a