This Just In: Robots Can Read Our Minds

…taking a break from the Future Headlines for a moment. This one is real.

Hark! The Singularity Is Near!

(Guess we’re living in an age of spiritual machines…)

4 Responses to “This Just In: Robots Can Read Our Minds”


  1. 2 Brittian March 16, 2008 at 11:59 pm

    I saw a UFO once…seriously…I was 14 years old…I had just eaten Taco Bell 3 hours earlier–oh dear God, I’m just another statistic of Taco Bellian influenced hallucination!!! It’s all been a lie!

  2. 3 zoecarnate March 17, 2008 at 12:10 am

    Ha! You commented on the wrong post, btw. You do this often…same with Scripture As Story.🙂

  3. 4 Brittian March 17, 2008 at 12:20 am

    I know. I was appalled (just as I was with Scripture as Story) I am a failure…always commenting on the wrong posts of life.

    I apologize to you, to your friends, to my wife, and even to God (who’s job description I invoked in my original post). Woe unto me! Woe and ruin!!!!

    Forgive and all shall be made well…


Leave a Reply

Check Out This Free Book Club

Tweetlie-Dee

Abolish Slavery – Join the Movement Today!

  • Friend of Emergent Village

    My Writings: Varied and Sundry Pieces Online

    Illumination and Darkness: An Anne Rice Feature from Burnside Writer's Collective
    Shadows & Light: An Anne Rice Interview in MP3 format from Relevant Magazine
    God's Ultimate Passion: A Trinity of Frank Viola interview on Next Wave: Part I, Part II, Part III
    Review: Furious Pursuit by Tim King, from The Ooze
    Church Planting Chat from Next-Wave
    Review: Untold Story of the New Testament Church by Frank Viola, from Next-Wave

    a


