Arc of Time

What do I do when I’m a lazy blogger? I post a video from YouTube to discuss. Bright Eyes. Arc of Time. It’s good. Discuss.

PS: I’m not lazy, not really. I’ve been a very busy boy. One who is learning time-management skills, slowly and surprisingly painfully.

1 Response to “Arc of Time”


  1. 1 brotherjohnny November 8, 2007 at 1:20 am

    Hmm.
    It is good..
    I’m just not sure I get it all.
    I’ll watch it again.

    I like the way he embraced his loved ones after leaving his body…the way he just seemed to leave everything behind and embracing the new, and yet on the flip side, the ‘new ones’ who greeted him embraced him so warmly…so deeply.
    That was beautiful.


Leave a Reply

Check Out This Free Book Club

Tweetlie-Dee

  • RT @SenSanders: You can't call the TPP progressive if it includes a special court for corporations to challenge legitimate policies. https:…"That's what he said" 59 minutes ago
  • "One of the most misunderstood and underappreciated doctrines in the modern church is beginning to see a... fb.me/FuHmiJv3"That's what he said" 1 hour ago
  • Listen up, fellow fellas: Are you unintentionally minimizing the women in your lives, encouraging them to play... fb.me/1ypSkMIK7"That's what he said" 1 hour ago
  • How an ancient art mystery reveals a key to seeing the 'return of Jesus' in a whole new way! - @RichardRohrOFM... fb.me/1z3uTmgVV"That's what he said" 3 hours ago
  • "When we approach prayer as a conversation with God, we assume our normal sense of self. We simply assume we know... fb.me/4IEz8SRaf"That's what he said" 4 hours ago

Abolish Slavery – Join the Movement Today!

  • Friend of Emergent Village

    My Writings: Varied and Sundry Pieces Online

    Illumination and Darkness: An Anne Rice Feature from Burnside Writer's Collective
    Shadows & Light: An Anne Rice Interview in MP3 format from Relevant Magazine
    God's Ultimate Passion: A Trinity of Frank Viola interview on Next Wave: Part I, Part II, Part III
    Review: Furious Pursuit by Tim King, from The Ooze
    Church Planting Chat from Next-Wave
    Review: Untold Story of the New Testament Church by Frank Viola, from Next-Wave

    a


